Contacts

General Inquiries: 1-(905)-576-5603

Toll Free: 1-888-433-0240 image of a phone

Fax: (905)-576-8020

Email: mail@pacdurham.ca

1615 Dundas Street E,
Suite 305
Whitby, ON
L1N 2L1

 

Chief Executive Officer:
Jennifer Hammond
jhammond@pacdurham.ca
ext 229   Client Services Supervisor for Durham West:
Shirley Stanley              sstanley@pacdurham.ca
ext 222

Human Resource Manager:
Nadine Buchanan                           nbuchanan@pacdurham.ca                     

ext 230

 

Client Services Supervisor for Durham Central:
Carol Anthony         canthony@pacdurham.ca

ext 237

Manager of Finance and Payroll
Karen Ouellette                kouellette@pacdurham.ca

 

ext 236

 

Client Services Supervisor for Durham East & North:
Paul Sousa          psousa@pacdurham.ca  

ext 223

 

 

 

Customer Service:
 

ext 233

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Directions


We are located on 1615 Dundas Street East, Suite 305 in the Whitby mall. If you are coming from the 401, take the Thickson Road Exit towards Dundas St. Our office is on the 3rd floor located in the mall's west office tower.

 

 

This interactive map allows you to zoom in/out and with your mouse you can drag to see different areas.