Contacts

General Inquiries: 1-(905)-576-5603

Toll Free: 1-888-433-0240 image of a phone

Fax: (905)-576-8020

Email: mail@pacdurham.ca

1650 Dundas Street E,
Suite 200
Whitby, ON
L1N 2K8

 

 

Reception:
Charlotte Hele
chele@pacdurham.ca
ext 221   Client Services Supervisor for Durham West:
Shirley Stanley sstanley@pacdurham.ca
ext 222

Chief Executive Officer:
Jennifer Hammond
jhammond@pacdurham.ca

ext 229

 

Client Services Supervisor for Durham Central:
Carol Anthony canthony@pacdurham.ca

ext 237

Human Resource Manager:
Nadine Buchanan nbuchanan@pacdurham.ca

ext 230

 

Client Services Supervisor for Durham East & North:
Paul Sousa psousa@pacdurham.ca  

ext 223

Manager of Finance & IT Services:
Elizabeth Santamaria esantamaria@pacdurham.ca

ext 234

 

Customer Service:
customercservicerepresentatives@pacdurham.ca

      ext 233

Client Services Manager:
Anne Winacott awinacott@pacdurham.ca

ext 225

 

 

 


Directions


We are located on 1650 Dundas Street East, Suite 200 in Whitby. If you are coming from the 401, take the Thickson Road Exit to Dundas and turn right onto Dundas Street. Turn left on Kathleen Street and left into the plaza. Our entrace is on the rightside of the plaza our office is upstairs.

 

 

This interactive map allows you to zoom in/out and with your mouse you can drag to see different areas.